If I have a super-power

… it will be ability not sleep at all. I know this isn’t exactly a super-power to save people’s lives but it would definitely benefit me in acquiring all the time in the world to do all the things I have always wanted to do throughout the day and the night, everyday.

Doing this is frustrating. It is challenging for me to find time and to muster all strength just to put a single entry into this journal each day. THIS entry is arduous.
I had a good run yesterday, but came home exhausted mentally and physically. I turned in early without even doing my homework.

It could be the little part lazy of me contributing to this unfortunate circumstance. I have a lot of things to write about since Sunday, but I have been putting them off due to school work mostly. Ah, yes. School.

I have especially something to write about what happened yesterday. ♥

Tags:

Leave a comment